## TOWN OF BEDFORD

## HIGHWAY SAFETY COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

## **September 24, 2019**

## BCTV 10 Meetinghouse Road

- I. Call to Order: 7:15 A.M.
- II. Quorum Count
- III. Approval of July 23, 2019 Minutes
- **IV.** New Business
  - 1. SNHPC Safety Programs Road Safety Audit
- V. Old Business
- VI. Correspondence/Communications
- VII. Sub Committee Reports
- **VIII.** Comments or Concerns

Note: "Any person with a disability who wishes to attend this public meeting and needs to be provided a reasonable accommodation in order to participate, please call the Committee's Secretary, Ms. Robinson, at 792-1333, at least 72 hours in advance so arrangements can be made."

Police Chief, John Bryfonski – Chair Fire Chief, Scott Hunter – Vice Chair Public Works, Jeff Foote - Town Engineer Councilor, Bill Duschatko Alternate Councilor: Denise Ricciardi Resident, Bill Jean Resident, Madonna Lovett Repeta Resident-Alternate, Jerry Gagne Resident-Alternate, Ken Peterson School Transportation Coordinator, Anne Wiggin