TOWN OF BEDFORD

HIGHWAY SAFETY COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

November 27, 2018

BCTV 10 Meetinghouse Road

- I. Call to Order: 7:15 A.M.
- II. Quorum Count
- III. Approval of October 23, 2018 Minutes
- **IV.** Correspondence/Communications
- V. Sub Committee Reports
- VI. New Business
 - 1. Request Signage for Bicyclists
- VII. Old Business
- **VIII.** Comments or Concerns

Note: "Any person with a disability who wishes to attend this public meeting and needs to be provided a reasonable accommodation in order to participate, please call the Committee's Secretary, Ms. Robinson, at 792-1333, at least 72 hours in advance so arrangements can be made."

Police Chief, John Bryfonski – Chair Fire Chief, Scott Wiggin – Vice Chair Public Works, Jeff Foote – Director of Public Works Councilor, Kelleigh Murphy Alternate Councilor: Bill Duschatko Resident, Bill Jean Resident, Madonna Lovett Repeta Resident-Alternate, Jerry Gagne Resident-Alternate, Ken Peterson School Transportation Coordinator, Anne Wiggin