In Search Window above type in meeting or program name for viewing on demand.
Displaying 1-50 of shows.

BHS Band - Halftime performance 10-13-18

Date: 10/13/2018
Length:
00:09:57

School Board Meeting, Tuesday October 9, 2018

Date: 10/9/2018
Length:
02:35:57

Bedford PTG - Coffee with the Principals 9-27-18

Date: 9/28/2018
Length:
00:59:12

BHS Football - Bedford Bulldogs vs Central 9-28-18

Date: 9/28/2018
Length:
01:50:50

School Board Meeting, Monday September 24, 2018

Date: 9/24/2018
Length:
02:17:48

School Board Meeting, Monday, September 10, 2018

Date: 9/10/2018
Length:
01:57:34

School Board Meeting, Monday August 27, 2018

Date: 8/27/2018
Length:
01:03:50

Bulldog Captains Corner - Bulldogs Football 2018

Date: 8/22/2018
Length:
00:14:47

Bulldog Spotlight - Madison Lucontoni

Date: 8/22/2018
Length:
00:06:55

School Board Meeting, 8-13-18

Date: 8/13/2018
Length:
01:32:48

School Board Meeting July 30, 2018

Date: 7/30/2018
Length:
00:56:19

School Board Meeting 7-23-18

Date: 7/23/2018
Length:
01:12:25

School Board Meeting, Monday July 9, 2018

Date: 7/9/2018
Length:
02:19:32

BHS Graduation Class of 2018 - June 16, 2018

Date: 6/16/2018
Length:
02:13:34

School Board Meeting, Monday, June 11, 2018

Date: 6/11/2018
Length:
02:12:58

School Board Meeting, Tuesday May 29, 2018

Date: 5/29/2018
Length:
01:41:55

School Board Meeting Monday 5-14-18

Date: 5/14/2018
Length:
01:46:16

School Board Meeting, Monday April 30, 2018

Date: 4/30/2018
Length:
01:14:53

School Board Meeting, Monday April 9, 2018

Date: 4/9/2018
Length:
01:16:59

School Board Meeting, Monday March 26, 2018

Date: 3/26/2018
Length:
01:31:39

School Board Meeting, Monday 3-12-18

Date: 3/12/2018
Length:
02:26:18

School Board Meeting, Monday February 12, 2018

Date: 2/12/2018
Length:
01:40:22

BHS Girls Basketball - Bedford vs Salem 1-26-18

Date: 1/26/2018
Length:
01:02:08

School Board Meeting, Monday January 22, 2018

Date: 1/22/2018
Length:
01:49:17

BHS Hockey - Bedford Bulldogs vs Salem 1-6-18

Date: 1/6/2018
Length:
01:08:52

McKelvie Intermediate School - 2017 Winter Concert

Date: 12/8/2017
Length:
00:36:25

BHS Choir Winter Concert 2017

Date: 12/6/2017
Length:
00:47:45